Varsity Girls Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 3-0
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/06/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Our Lady of Mercy
vs. Our Lady of Mercy
Win 5-0
Thu, 02/15/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Georgia State University: Perimeter College
vs. St. Francis
Win 5-0
Tue, 02/20/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Georgia State University: Perimeter College
vs. North Springs
Win 3-2
Fri, 02/23/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chastain
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/26/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chastain
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/27/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Georgia State University: Perimeter College
vs. Paideia
  more info
Wed, 02/28/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chastain
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/01/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Georgia State University: Perimeter College
vs. Drew Charter
  more info
Fri, 03/02/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chastain
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/12/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chastain
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/13/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Dunwoody
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/14/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chastain
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/15/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Dunwoody
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/16/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Chastain Tennis Center
vs. Weber
  more info
Mon, 03/19/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chastain
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/20/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Georgia State University: Perimeter College
vs. Landmark Christian
  more info
Wed, 03/21/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chastain
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/22/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Dunwoody
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/23/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Georgia State University: Perimeter College
vs. Eagle's Landing Christian
  more info
Mon, 03/26/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chastain
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/27/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Georgia State University: Perimeter College
vs. Holy Innocents
  more info
Wed, 03/28/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chastain
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/29/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Dunwoody
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/02/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chastain
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/03/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Dunwoody
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/04/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Georgia State University: Perimeter College
vs. Mt. Vernon
  more info
Thu, 04/05/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Dunwoody
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/06/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chastain
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/09/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chastain
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/10/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Dunwoody
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/11/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chastain
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/12/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Dunwoody
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/13/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chastain
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/16/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chastain
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/17/18
TBD
     
Region Tournament
 
Gallowear

Pack The House!

Recent Scores

Tuesday, 02/20/2018
  vs. North Springs
W   |  3-2
galloway
Arts
Student Life
powered by finalsite