Middle Learning Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/26/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/27/18
TBD
  Home @ Georgia State University: Perimeter College
vs. Atlanta International School
  more info
Wed, 02/28/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Georgia State University: Perimeter College
vs. Atlanta Academy
  more info
Thu, 03/01/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/12/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/13/18
TBD
  Away @ Sandy Springs Tennis Center
  more info
Wed, 03/14/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Georgia State University: Perimeter College
vs. Epstein
  more info
Thu, 03/15/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Georgia State University: Perimeter College
vs. Atlanta Jewish Academy
  more info
Mon, 03/19/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/20/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/21/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/22/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Heritage Prep
vs. Heritage Prep
Girls Only
  more info
Mon, 03/26/18
    Home @ Georgia State University: Perimeter College
vs. St. Martin's
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/28/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/29/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/02/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/03/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/04/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Carl Sanders YMCA
vs. Atlanta Girls School
  more info
Thu, 04/05/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/09/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/10/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/11/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/12/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/16/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/17/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/18/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/19/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn
Practice   more info
Gallowear

Pack The House!

Recent Scores

Thursday, 02/22/2018
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Paideia
L   |  0-10
Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. St. Francis
State Tournament
L   |  48-76
Middle Learning Baseball
  vs. Dunwoody- White
W   |  13-4
Tuesday, 02/20/2018
Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. North Springs
L   |  0-5
Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. North Springs
W   |  3-2
galloway
Arts
Student Life
powered by finalsite