Varsity Swimming & Diving

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/04/17
TBD
     
Atlanta Kickoff Classic
 
Fri, 12/01/17
    Home @ Chastain Pool
vs. Whitefield
(Dual Meet)
  more info
Fri, 12/01/17
TBD
     
Lakeside Invitational (Diving only)
 
Fri, 12/08/17
TBD
    @ Chamblee High
Chamblee Invitational (Diving only)
CANCELLED
Sat, 12/09/17
TBD
    @ Chamblee High
Chamblee Invitational
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
TBD
    @ Marist
Riverwood Invitational (Diving only)
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
TBD
    @ Westminster
Metros Meet
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
TBD
    @ St. Francis Middle School - Pool
St.Francis Meet
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
TBD
    @ West Gwinnett Aquatic Center
1-A Championship
  more info
Thu, 02/01/18
TBD
  Away @ Ga. Tech Aquatic Center
State Meet (Diving)
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
TBD
  Away @ Ga. Tech Aquatic Center
State Meet
  more info
Sat, 02/03/18
TBD
  Away @ Ga. Tech Aquatic Center
State Meet
  more info
Gallowear

Pack The House!

Recent Scores

Thursday, 02/22/2018
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Paideia
L   |  0-10
Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. St. Francis
State Tournament
L   |  48-76
Middle Learning Baseball
  vs. Dunwoody- White
W   |  13-4
Tuesday, 02/20/2018
Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. North Springs
L   |  0-5
Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. North Springs
W   |  3-2
galloway
Arts
Student Life
powered by finalsite