Varsity Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 10-14
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/07/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs LaGrange Academy
Win 74-45
Sat, 11/11/17
8:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Weber
Win 62-50
Fri, 11/17/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Providence
Win 41-36
Tue, 11/28/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Brandon Hall
Win 78-65
Fri, 12/01/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Wesleyan
vs. Wesleyan
Loss 25-60
Sat, 12/02/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Mt Pisgah
vs. Mt. Pisgah
Loss 33-61
Tue, 12/05/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Atlanta International School
Loss 50-52
Tue, 12/12/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Atlanta Jewish Academy
Win 74-34
Thu, 12/14/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Our Lady of Mercy
Win 50-47
Thu, 12/28/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Athens Academy
vs. Athens Academy
Athens Academy Holiday Tournament
Loss 33-50
Fri, 12/29/17
2:30PM
    @ Athens Academy
vs. Social Circle
Athens Academy Holiday Tournament
Loss 39-47
Tue, 01/02/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Mt. Vernon
Loss 38-67
Fri, 01/05/18
8:30PM
  Away @ Paideia
vs. Paideia
Loss 49-58
Sat, 01/06/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. WD Mohammed
Win 69-66
Fri, 01/12/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Wesleyan
Loss 38-55
Sat, 01/13/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Walker
Win 58-52
Fri, 01/19/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Southwest Atlanta Christian
Loss 50-66
Tue, 01/23/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Mt. Vernon
vs. Mt. Vernon
Loss 32-66
Wed, 01/24/18
TBD
  Away @ East Paulding
vs. East Paulding
Win 1-0 (Forfeit)
Wed, 01/24/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Atlanta International School
vs. Atlanta International School
Win 57-49
Fri, 01/26/18
8:15PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Paideia
Loss 44-46
Tue, 01/30/18
7:30PM
  Away @ WD Mohammed
vs. WD Mohammed
Loss 48-64
Thu, 02/01/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Southwest Atlanta Christian
vs. Southwest Atlanta Christian
Loss 25-64
Fri, 02/02/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Holy Innocents
Loss 62-77
Mon, 02/05/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Southwest Atlanta Christian
Region Tournament
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
TBD
  Home @ Galloway
Region Tournament
  more info
Gallowear

Pack The House!

Recent Scores

Thursday, 02/22/2018
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Paideia
L   |  0-10
Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. St. Francis
State Tournament
L   |  48-76
Middle Learning Baseball
  vs. Dunwoody- White
W   |  13-4
Tuesday, 02/20/2018
Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. North Springs
L   |  0-5
Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. North Springs
W   |  3-2
galloway
Arts
Student Life
powered by finalsite