Middle Learning Girls Basketball - Gold

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 9-5
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/09/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Davis
Loss 25-34
Tue, 11/14/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Atlanta International School
vs. Atlanta International School
Loss 25-31
Wed, 11/15/17
5:00PM
  Away  
vs. Centennial Academy
Win 38-9
Tue, 11/28/17
4:00PM
  Away @ The Globe Academy
vs. The Globe Academy
Win 50-2
Wed, 11/29/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Holy Spirit
Win 34-2
Mon, 12/04/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Arbor
Win 29-23
Mon, 12/11/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Eagle's Landing Christian
Win 36-29
Thu, 12/14/17
4:45PM
  Away @ Ridgeview Middle School
vs. Ridgeview
Loss 16-19
Tue, 01/09/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Ridgeview
Loss 21-23
Thu, 01/11/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Atlanta Classical
Win 36-20
Mon, 01/22/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Epstein
Win 35-7
Mon, 01/29/18
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Martin's
vs. St. Martin's
Win 27-20
Thu, 02/01/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. St. Martin's
MAAC Playoffs
Win 25-7
Tue, 02/06/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Atlanta International School
vs. Atlanta International School
MAAC Semifinals
Loss 27-41
Gallowear

Pack The House!

Recent Scores

Thursday, 02/22/2018
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Paideia
L   |  0-10
Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. St. Francis
State Tournament
L   |  48-76
Middle Learning Baseball
  vs. Dunwoody- White
W   |  13-4
Tuesday, 02/20/2018
Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. North Springs
L   |  0-5
Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. North Springs
W   |  3-2
galloway
Arts
Student Life
powered by finalsite