Middle Learning Boys Basketball - White

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 3-3
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/13/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Cliff Valley
Win 24-21
Tue, 11/28/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Howard
vs. Howard
Win 34-18
Thu, 11/30/17
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Martin's
vs. St. Martin's
Loss 18-32
Tue, 12/05/17
5:45PM
  Away @ Ridgeview Middle School
vs. Ridgeview
  more info
Mon, 12/11/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Davis
  more info
Wed, 12/13/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Ridgeview
Loss 22-41
Thu, 01/04/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Torah
Win 22-19
Tue, 01/09/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Ridgeview
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Martin's
vs. St. Martin's
  more info
Thu, 01/11/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Cliff Valley
vs. Cliff Valley
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Epstein
vs. Epstein
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Clairmont Presbyterian
vs. Intown
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Francis Middle
vs. St. Francis
Loss 24-36
Tue, 01/30/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Atlanta International School
vs. Atlanta International School
MAAC Tournament
  more info
Gallowear

Pack The House!

Recent Scores

Thursday, 02/22/2018
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Paideia
L   |  0-10
Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. St. Francis
State Tournament
L   |  48-76
Middle Learning Baseball
  vs. Dunwoody- White
W   |  13-4
Tuesday, 02/20/2018
Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. North Springs
L   |  0-5
Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. North Springs
W   |  3-2
galloway
Arts
Student Life
powered by finalsite