Varsity Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 1-2
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/13/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Weber School
vs. Weber
Win 4-1
Thu, 02/15/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Pinecrest
vs. Pinecrest
Loss 2-12
Thu, 02/22/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Paideia
vs. Paideia
Loss 0-10
Fri, 02/23/18
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Francis
vs. St. Francis
  more info
Mon, 02/26/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/27/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Holy Innocents
vs. Holy Innocents
  more info
Wed, 02/28/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/01/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Oglethorpe
vs. Drew Charter
  more info
Fri, 03/02/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/12/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/13/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Oglethorpe
vs. Our Lady of Mercy
  more info
Wed, 03/14/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/15/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Landmark Christian
vs. Landmark Christian
  more info
Fri, 03/16/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Oglethorpe
vs. Eagle's Landing Christian
  more info
Mon, 03/19/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/20/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Oglethorpe
vs. Faith Lutheran
  more info
Wed, 03/21/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/22/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Oglethorpe
vs. Wesleyan
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/23/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Oglethorpe
vs. South Atlanta HS
  more info
Mon, 03/26/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/27/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/27/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Weber School
vs. Weber
  more info
Wed, 03/28/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/29/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Mt. Vernon
vs. Mt. Vernon
  more info
Mon, 04/02/18
TBD
  Away @ Whitefield
vs. Whitefield
  more info
Mon, 04/02/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/03/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/04/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/05/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/05/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Oglethorpe
vs. Mt. Zion
  more info
Fri, 04/06/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/09/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/09/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Strong Rock Christian School
vs. Strong Rock Christian School
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/11/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/12/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/12/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Oglethorpe
vs. Mt. Vernon
  more info
Fri, 04/13/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Sat, 04/14/18
11:00AM
  Away  
Double Header @ Jackson
 
Mon, 04/16/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/17/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/17/18
5:30PM
     
@ Washington HS
 
Wed, 04/18/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/19/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/20/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/23/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/24/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/25/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren
Practice   more info
Gallowear

Pack The House!

Recent Scores

Thursday, 02/22/2018
  vs. Paideia
L   |  0-10
galloway
Arts
Student Life
powered by finalsite