Host Committee
Courtney Boswell and Mark Boswell ‘01
Barbara and Steve Chaddick
Mary and Frank Clementi
Renee and Mike Cohn
Sally and Bob Cramer
Lexi Hunter Fields ’98 and Nik Fields
Barbara and Jeff Galloway
Jasmyn Turner Jackson ‘09 and Anthony Jackson
Gloria Kantor ‘00
Linda Kappel
Virginia Beasley and Kevin Luptowski ‘08
Heather Rabinowitz and Adam Rabinowitz ‘05
Katherine and Chip Reed
Judy and Russ Reineck
Jennifer and Leo Rose
Patti and Donald Ross
Amy Stevens Smith ‘89 and Bryce Smith
Andrea and Doug Spear
Jenny Stribling
Debra and Marc Sydnor
Leigh and Charlie Thompson
Jill and Michael Weinstein
Rachel Fox Weitz ‘01 and Ari Weitz

Steering Committee
Hillery McNeill, Chair
Lisa Aman
Sarah Armstrong
Peggy Benkeser
Michael Cohn
James Calleroz White
Lexi Fields ’98
Jenny Gruel
Elizabeth King
Linda Levy
Gordon Mathis
Felicia McCrary
Steve Morgan
Teed Poe
Cathy Raper
Jennifer Rose
Patti Ross
Stacey Sapp
Sammi Sedler ’07
Lane Shelton ’06
Amy Stevens Smith ’89
Paige Smith
Andrea Spear
Bill Stevens
Jenny Stribling
Debra Sydnor
Tammy Tilley
Andrew Tulowitzky
Mallory Ward ’06
Liz Wiedemann
Polly Williams


The 2019-2020 school year marks the 50th Anniversary of Galloway! In that spirit, the theme of the year is "Looking Back and Looking Forward." There will be many opportunities to engage with the school in meaningful ways throughout the year, as we celebrate our past and reflect on our future. 

Given the uncertainty around the global health situation, we have made the difficult decision to cancel Galloway's 50th celebration weekend. We look forward to celebrating where we've been and where we're going at Elliott's Evening on April 17, 2021!


Thank you to our generous sponsors!


Mistalene and James Calleroz White • Natali Ceniza • Renee and Mike Cohn • The Janssen Decker Family • Sonnet and Chris Edmonds • Marybeth and Tom Luptowski • Ginair and George McKerrow • Shelley and John Perry • Laverne and James Poindexter • Katherine and Chip Reed • Rosa and Neal Sumter • The Woodbery Family

And with special thanks to

Active Production and Design
Stuart Fierman
The Flying Biscuit Cafe
Lora Hernandez
Gordon Mathis
Tangela McFarlane
Hillery McNeill

If you have questions about the weekend, please contact internal co-chairs Felicia McCrary or Liz Wiedemann.