Arts Contacts

Dance

Cara Lavallee
Upper Learning Dance
clavallee@gallowayschool.org
 

Juana Farfan
Early and Middle Learning Dance
jfarfan@gallowayschool.org

Music

Linda Floyd
Early Learning Music
lfloyd@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389 x 205

Kerren Berz
Middle and Upper Learning Orchestra
kberz@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389 x 209

Natalie Pitchford
Middle and Upper Learning Chorus & Music
npitchford@gallowayschool.org

Daniel Solammon
Middle and Upper Learning Band
dsolammon@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389 x 126

Brian Mitchell
Brian Mitchell
Middle and Upper Learning Music and Guitar
bmitchell@gallowayschool.org

Theatre

Megan Cramer
Upper Learning Theatre
mcramer@gallowayschool.org

Liz Whalen

Liz Whalen
Middle and Upper Learning Theatre Tech
lwhalen@gallowayschool.org

Elissa Marele
Middle and Upper Learning Theatre
emarele@gallowayschool.org

Visual Arts

Kyra Sampson
Early Learning Visual Art
ksampson@gallowayschool.org
 

Mary Stuart Hall
Middle and Upper Learning Visual Art and Photography
mhall@gallowayschool.org
 

Lore Ruttan
Middle Learning Visual Art
lruttan@gallowayschool.org

Erin Ray
Middle Learning Visual Art
eray@gallowayschool.org