Arts Contacts

Director

Peggy Benkeser
Director of the Arts & UL Music
pbenkeser@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389 x208

Dance

Sally Cramer

 
Sally Cramer
Upper Learning Dance
scramer@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389 x122


Juana Farfan
Early and Middle Learning Dance
jfarfan@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389

Music

Linda Floyd
Early Learning Music
lfloyd@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389 x205

Kerren Berz
Middle and Upper Learning Orchestra
kberz@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389 x209

Gamble
Middle and Upper Learning Chorus
lgamble@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389

Daniel Solammon
Middle and Upper Learning Band
dsolammon@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389 x126

Brian Mitchell
Brian Mitchell
Middle and Upper Learning Music and Guitar
bmitchell@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389

Theatre


Megan Cramer
Upper Learning Theatre
mcramer@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389

Liz Whalen


Liz Whalen
Middle and Upper Learning Theatre Tech
lwhalen@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389


Elissa Marele
Middle and Upper Learning Theatre
emarele@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389

Misao Cates

Misao Cates
Costuming and Technical Theatre
mcates@gallowayschool.org 404.252.8389

Visual Arts

Carmen Gonzalez
Early Learning Visual Art
cgonzalez@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389 x261

Mary Stuart Hall
Middle and Upper Learning Visual Art and Photography
mhall@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389


Lore Ruttan
Middle Learning Visual Art
lruttan@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389

Erin Ray
Middle Learning Visual Art
eray@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389