College Board Selects Six Students for Prestigious Distinction

The College Board has recognized Aidan Munroe '23, Ariana Jones '22, Christopher Hicks '23, and Sean Simmonds '22 as African American Recognition Program Scholars and Aidan Mahoney '22 and Walker Olives '22 as Hispanic Recognition Program Scholars. These students were selected due to their remarkable academic achievements and outstanding performance on the PSAT and/or AP exams. Congratulations!