Arts Contacts

Director

Benkeser

Peggy Benkeser
Director of the Arts & UL Music
pbenkeser@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389 x208

Dance

Cramer
Sally Cramer
Upper Learning Dance
scramer@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389 x122


Farfan
Juana Farfan
Early and Middle Learning Dance
jfarfan@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389



Lane Miller
Junior Dance Leader & UL Dance
lmiller@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389

Music

Floyd

Linda Floyd
Early Learning Music
lfloyd@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389 x205


BERZ

Kerren Berz
Middle and Upper Learning Orchestra
kberz@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389 x209


Elms
Laura Gamble
Middle Learning Chorus
lgamble@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389


Elms
Dr. Diane Woodard
Upper Learning Chorus
dwoodard@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389



Erin Moore
Middle and Upper Learning Band
emoore@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389 x126



Brian Mitchell
Middle and Upper Learning Music and Guitar
bmitchell@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389

Theatre


Megan Cramer
Upper Learning Theatre
mcramer@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389



Bob Upton
Middle and Upper Learning Theatre Tech
bupton@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389



Elissa Marele
Middle and Upper Learning Theatre
emarele@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389

Visual Arts

Gonzalez

Carmen Gonzalez
Early Learning Visual Art
cgonzalez@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389 x261


Mary Stuart Hall
Middle and Upper Learning Visual Art and Photography
mhall@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389



Lore Ruttan
Middle Learning Visual Art
lruttan@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389


Devin Allen
Upper Learning Visual Art
dallen@gallowayschool.org
404.252.8389 x150

galloway
Arts
Student Life
powered by finalsite