Middle Learning Girls Basketball - White

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 3-4
Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/08/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Atlanta Academy
vs. Atlanta Academy
Loss 6-16
Wed, 11/16/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Atlanta Academy
vs. Atlanta Academy
Loss 11-15 (2OT)
Thu, 11/17/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Davis MS
vs. Davis
Win 9-6
Thu, 12/08/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Ridgeview
Loss 2-21
Mon, 12/12/16
6:45PM
  Away @ Ridgeview Middle School
vs. Ridgeview
Loss 9-26
Mon, 01/09/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ STJ
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/10/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Intown
Win 24-6
Wed, 01/11/17
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Martin's
vs. St. Martin's
Win 10-6
Fri, 01/13/17
3:00PM
P   @ Galloway
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/17/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Northwest Presbyterian
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/18/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Faith Lutheran
vs. Faith Lutheran
  more info
Thu, 01/19/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. James UMC
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/23/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ STJ
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/24/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Northwest Presbyterian
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/25/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ NYO
Practice   more info
Pack The House!

Recent Scores

Wednesday, 01/11/2017
  vs. St. Martin's
W   |  10-6
galloway
Arts
Student Life
powered by finalsite