Junior Varsity Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 1-7
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/10/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Sandy Creek HS
vs. Sandy Creek HS
Win 25-13, 25-22
Thu, 08/10/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Sandy Creek HS
vs. Westlake
Loss 20-25, 18-25
Mon, 08/14/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Pace
vs. Riverwood
Loss 17-25, 16-25
Mon, 08/14/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Pace
vs. Pace
Loss 6-25, 16-25
Thu, 08/17/17
6:00PM
    @ Our Lady of Mercy
vs. Heritage Prep
  more info
Thu, 08/17/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Our Lady of Mercy
vs. Our Lady of Mercy
  more info
Mon, 08/21/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Lovett
Loss 13-25, 6-25
Mon, 08/21/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Riverwood
Loss 5-25, 13-25
Tue, 08/29/17
5:00PM
    @ Woodward
vs. McIntosh
  more info
Tue, 08/29/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Woodward
vs. Woodward
  more info
Wed, 08/30/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Paideia
vs. Paideia
  more info
Wed, 09/06/17
6:00PM
    @ Marist
vs. Blessed Trinity
Loss 5-25, 13-25
Wed, 09/06/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Marist
vs. Marist
Loss  
Sat, 09/09/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Southern Volleyball Center
vs. Marist
  more info
Sat, 09/09/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Southern Volleyball Center
vs. River Ridge
  more info
Sat, 09/09/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Southern Volleyball Center
vs. Etowah
  more info
Mon, 09/11/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Lovett
vs. Woodward
  more info
Mon, 09/11/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Lovett
vs. Lovett
  more info
Fri, 09/15/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
S   @ Galloway
  more info
Mon, 09/18/17
6:00PM
  Away @ West Forsyth
vs. Riverwood
  more info
Mon, 09/18/17
7:00PM
  Away @ West Forsyth
vs. W. Forsyth High School
  more info
Mon, 09/25/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Paideia
  more info
Mon, 09/25/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Atlanta Jewish Academy
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Galloway
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/27/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Westminster
vs. Westminster
  more info
Wed, 09/27/17
6:00PM
    @ Westminster
vs. Walker
  more info
Gallowear

Pack The House!

Recent Scores

Wednesday, 09/20/2017
Middle Learning Volleyball - Gold
  vs. Holy Spirit
W   |  25-6, 25-6
Middle Learning Boys Soccer
  vs. Perimeter Christian
L   |  1-2
Middle Learning Softball
  vs. Ridgeview
W   |  5-2
Middle Learning Volleyball - Blue
  vs. Holy Spirit
W   |  25-10, 25-18
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
Middle Learning Softball
  vs. Davis
W   |  16-1
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Drew Charter
W   |  25-9, 25-11
galloway
Arts
Student Life
powered by finalsite