Varsity Boys Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/10/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Blackburn Park
vs. Drew Charter
  more info
Mon, 02/13/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blackburn Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/14/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/15/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blackburn Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/16/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/17/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Chastain
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/20/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blackburn Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/21/17
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Francis
vs. St. Francis
  more info
Wed, 02/22/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blackburn Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/23/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Weber
  more info
Fri, 02/24/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Chastain
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/27/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blackburn Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/28/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Holy Innocents
vs. Holy Innocents
  more info
Wed, 03/01/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blackburn Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/02/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Whitefield
  more info
Fri, 03/03/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Chastain
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/13/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blackburn Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/14/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/15/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blackburn Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/16/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/17/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Chastain
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/20/17
4:00PM
    @ North Springs High School
vs. North Springs
  more info
Tue, 03/21/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/22/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Mt. Paran
vs. Mt. Paran
  more info
Thu, 03/23/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/24/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Chastain
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/27/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 03/28/17
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 03/29/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blackburn Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/30/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/31/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Chastain
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/03/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blackburn Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/04/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/05/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blackburn Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/06/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/07/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Chastain
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/10/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blackburn Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/11/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blackburn Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/12/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blackburn Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/13/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 04/14/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Chastain
Practice   more info
Gallowear

Pack The House!

Recent Scores

galloway
Arts
Student Life
powered by finalsite