Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 0-4
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/14/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Atlanta International School
vs. Atlanta International School
Loss 0-4
Fri, 02/17/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Galloway Athletics Complex
vs. Mt. Pisgah
Loss 1-4
Tue, 02/21/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Galloway Athletics Complex
vs. Buford High School
Loss 1-9
Fri, 02/24/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Galloway Athletics Complex
vs. Mt. Paran
Loss 0-4
Mon, 02/27/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Our Lady of Mercy
vs. Our Lady of Mercy
  more info
Tue, 02/28/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Galloway Athletics Complex
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/01/17
4:45PM
  Away @ Georgia Soccer Park
vs. Fugees Academy
  more info
Thu, 03/02/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Galloway Athletics Complex
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/03/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Galloway Athletics Complex
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/13/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Galloway Athletics Complex
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/14/17
4:45PM
  Home @ Galloway Athletics Complex
vs. Paideia
  more info
Wed, 03/15/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Galloway Athletics Complex
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/16/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Galloway
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/17/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Holy Innocents
vs. Holy Innocents
  more info
Mon, 03/20/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Galloway Athletics Complex
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/21/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Galloway Athletics Complex
vs. Landmark Christian
  more info
Wed, 03/22/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Galloway Athletics Complex
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/23/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Weber School
vs. Weber
  more info
Fri, 03/24/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Galloway Athletics Complex
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/28/17
TBD
  Away @ Mt. Vernon
vs. Mt. Vernon
  more info
Wed, 03/29/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Galloway Athletics Complex
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/30/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Galloway Athletics Complex
vs. Weber
  more info
Fri, 03/31/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Galloway Athletics Complex
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/03/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Galloway Athletics Complex
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/04/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Galloway Athletics Complex
vs. Wesleyan
  more info
Wed, 04/05/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Galloway
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/06/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Galloway Athletics Complex
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/07/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Galloway Athletics Complex
vs. Mt. Vernon
  more info
Mon, 04/10/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Galloway Athletics Complex
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/11/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Galloway Athletics Complex
vs. Holy Innocents
  more info
Wed, 04/12/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Galloway Athletics Complex
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/13/17
4:45PM
  Away @ Python Park - Paideia
vs. Paideia
  more info
Tue, 04/18/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Galloway Athletics Complex
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/19/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Galloway
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/20/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Galloway Athletics Complex
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/21/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Galloway Athletics Complex
vs. Walker
SENIOR NIGHT
  more info
Gallowear

Pack The House!

Recent Scores

Friday, 02/24/2017
  vs. Mt. Paran
L   |  0-4
galloway
Arts
Student Life
powered by finalsite