Middle Learning Girls Basketball - Gold

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 5-7
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/10/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Davis
Loss 14-19
Wed, 11/16/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Atlanta International School
Loss 17-19
Thu, 11/17/16
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Francis Middle
vs. St. Francis
Loss 7-31
Mon, 11/28/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Intown
Win 17-1
Thu, 12/01/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Holy Spirit
Win 25-19
Fri, 12/02/16
6:30PM
  Away @ Ridgeview
vs. Ridgeview
Loss 17-18
Mon, 12/05/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Holy Spirit
vs. Holy Spirit
Win 25-21
Wed, 12/07/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
Mount Bethel
Loss 12-35
Thu, 01/05/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Epstein
Loss 23-32
Thu, 01/12/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Atlanta Classical
vs. Atlanta Classical
Win 34-14
Wed, 01/18/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. St. Martin's
  more info
Wed, 02/01/17
4:30PM
    @ Epstein
vs. Epstein
MAAC Tournament
Win 31-23
Wed, 02/08/17
4:45PM
  Away @ Ridgeview
vs. Ridgeview
MAAC Tournament
Loss 19-34
Gallowear

Pack The House!

Recent Scores

galloway
Arts
Student Life
powered by finalsite