Junior Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 3-4
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/15/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Mt. Pisgah
Win 28-27
Fri, 11/18/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Providence
vs. Providence
Loss 15-17
Sat, 11/19/16
11:00AM
  Away @ Walker
vs. Walker
  more info
Tue, 12/06/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Atlanta International School
vs. Atlanta International School
Win 33-26
Mon, 12/12/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Riverwood
Win 25-24 (OT)
Tue, 01/03/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Mt. Vernon
Loss 17-27
Mon, 01/09/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ NYO
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/10/17
4:45PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Holy Innocents
Loss 7-58
Wed, 01/11/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Paideia
vs. Paideia
Loss 11-44
Fri, 01/13/17
7:00 - 8:30AM
P   @ Galloway
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/13/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ NYO
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/14/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Drew Charter
  more info
Tue, 01/17/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Atlanta International School
  more info
Thu, 01/19/17
6:00 - 7:30AM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 01/20/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ NYO
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/21/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Atlanta Classical
  more info
Mon, 01/23/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ NYO
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/24/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Mt. Vernon
vs. Mt. Vernon
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Northwest Presbyterian
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/26/17
6:00 - 7:30AM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 01/27/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Paideia
  more info
Mon, 01/30/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ NYO
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/31/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Northwest Presbyterian
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/01/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Northwest Presbyterian
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/02/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Yeshiva
vs. Yeshiva
  more info
Pack The House!

Recent Scores

Wednesday, 01/11/2017
  vs. Paideia
L   |  11-44
galloway
Arts
Student Life
powered by finalsite