Junior Varsity Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/03/17
5:00PM
    @ Galloway
MEET THE SCOTS
  more info
Fri, 11/17/17
4:45PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Providence
  more info
Tue, 11/28/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Brandon Hall
  more info
Fri, 12/01/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Wesleyan
vs. Wesleyan
  more info
Sat, 12/02/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Mt Pisgah
vs. Mt. Pisgah
  more info
Tue, 12/05/17
4:45PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Atlanta International School
  more info
Fri, 12/08/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Southwest Atlanta Christian
vs. Southwest Atlanta Christian
  more info
Tue, 12/12/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Atlanta Classical
  more info
Thu, 12/14/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Our Lady of Mercy
  more info
Wed, 12/27/17
12:00PM
  Away @ New Manchester High School
New Manchester Tournament
  more info
Thu, 12/28/17
TBD
  Away @ New Manchester High School
New Manchester Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/29/17
TBD
  Away @ New Manchester High School
New Manchester Tournament
  more info
Tue, 01/02/18
4:45PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Mt. Vernon
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Paideia
vs. Paideia
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Holy Innocents
vs. Holy Innocents
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Wesleyan
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
4:45PM
  Away @ Atlanta International School
vs. Atlanta International School
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
4:45PM
  Away @ Mt. Vernon
vs. Mt. Vernon
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Paideia
  more info
Gallowear

Pack The House!

Recent Scores

Monday, 10/16/2017
Middle Learning Boys Soccer
  vs. Ridgeview
MAAC Playoffs
L   |  0-6
galloway
Arts
Student Life
powered by finalsite