Junior Varsity Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 6-10
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/15/16
4:45PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Mt. Pisgah
Loss 27-37
Fri, 11/18/16
5:15PM
  Away @ Providence
vs. Providence
Win 55-36
Sat, 11/19/16
12:30PM
  Away @ Walker
vs. Walker
Win 31-26
Tue, 11/29/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Weber
Win 41-29
Fri, 12/02/16
5:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Wesleyan
Loss 27-48
Tue, 12/06/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Atlanta International School
vs. Atlanta International School
Win 24-20
Fri, 12/09/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Southwest Atlanta Christian
Loss 30-34
Tue, 01/03/17
4:45PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Mt. Vernon
Loss 30-41
Wed, 01/11/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Paideia
vs. Paideia
Loss 31-44
Fri, 01/13/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Wesleyan
vs. Wesleyan
Loss 19-59
Sat, 01/14/17
4:45PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Drew Charter
Loss 18-56
Tue, 01/17/17
4:45PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Atlanta International School
Win 49-26
Sat, 01/21/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Athens Academy
Loss 29-51
Tue, 01/24/17
4:45PM
  Away @ Mt. Vernon
vs. Mt. Vernon
Loss 37-61
Fri, 01/27/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Paideia
Win 60-44
Fri, 02/03/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Holy Innocents
vs. Holy Innocents
Loss 31-57
Gallowear

Pack The House!

Recent Scores

Thursday, 04/20/2017
Middle Learning Girls Soccer
  vs. Davis
W   |  2-0
Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. Holy Innocents
Region Finals
W
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Paideia
Region Crossover
W   |  4-3
galloway
Arts
Student Life
powered by finalsite