Junior Varsity Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 4-5
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/15/16
4:45PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Mt. Pisgah
Loss 27-37
Fri, 11/18/16
5:15PM
  Away @ Providence
vs. Providence
Win 55-36
Sat, 11/19/16
12:30PM
  Away @ Walker
vs. Walker
Win 31-26
Tue, 11/29/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Weber
Win 41-29
Fri, 12/02/16
5:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Wesleyan
Loss 27-48
Tue, 12/06/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Atlanta International School
vs. Atlanta International School
Win 24-20
Fri, 12/09/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Southwest Atlanta Christian
Loss 30-34
Tue, 01/03/17
4:45PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Mt. Vernon
Loss 30-41
Mon, 01/09/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Galloway
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/11/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Paideia
vs. Paideia
Loss 31-44
Thu, 01/12/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ STJ
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/13/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Wesleyan
vs. Wesleyan
  more info
Sat, 01/14/17
4:45PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Drew Charter
  more info
Tue, 01/17/17
4:45PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Atlanta International School
  more info
Wed, 01/18/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Northwest Presbyterian
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/20/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Galloway
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/21/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Athens Academy
  more info
Mon, 01/23/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Galloway
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/24/17
4:45PM
  Away @ Mt. Vernon
vs. Mt. Vernon
  more info
Thu, 01/26/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ NYO
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/27/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Paideia
  more info
Mon, 01/30/17
3:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ SSUMC
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/31/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. WD Mohammed
  more info
Wed, 02/01/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ STJ
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/02/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ NYO
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/03/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Holy Innocents
vs. Holy Innocents
  more info
Pack The House!

Recent Scores

Wednesday, 01/11/2017
  vs. Paideia
L   |  31-44
galloway
Arts
Student Life
powered by finalsite