Varsity Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 1-5
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/13/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Pinecrest Academy
vs. Pinecrest Academy
Loss 2-8
Wed, 02/15/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Weber School
vs. Weber
Win 6-2
Thu, 02/16/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Oglethorpe University
vs. Weber
Loss 4-7
Mon, 02/20/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Oglethorpe University
vs. Pinecrest Academy
Loss 1-10
Thu, 02/23/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Oglethorpe University
vs. Fellowship Christian
Loss 0-14
Sat, 02/25/17
1:00PM
  Away @ Riverwood
vs. Riverwood
Loss 3-18
Mon, 02/27/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Oglethorpe University
vs. Holy Innocents
  more info
Tue, 02/28/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Holy Innocents
vs. Holy Innocents
  more info
Wed, 03/01/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren Rd. AC
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/02/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Riverside Military Academy
vs. Riverside Military Academy
Doubleheader
  more info
Fri, 03/03/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren Rd. AC
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/13/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren Rd. AC
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/14/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Python Park - Paideia
vs. Paideia
  more info
Wed, 03/15/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren Rd. AC
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/16/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Fellowship Christian
vs. Fellowship Christian
  more info
Fri, 03/17/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Oglethorpe University
vs. Paideia
  more info
Mon, 03/20/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren Rd. AC
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/21/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren Rd. AC
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/22/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Our Lady of Mercy
vs. Our Lady of Mercy
  more info
Thu, 03/23/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren Rd. AC
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/24/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren Rd. AC
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/25/17
10:30AM
  Home @ Oglethorpe University
vs. Banneker (Doubleheader)
  more info
Mon, 03/27/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren Rd. AC
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/28/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Mt. Vernon
vs. Mt. Vernon
  more info
Wed, 03/29/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren Rd. AC
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/30/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Oglethorpe University
vs. Mt. Vernon
  more info
Fri, 03/31/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Mt. Zion
vs. Mt. Zion
  more info
Mon, 04/03/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren Rd. AC
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/04/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Oglethorpe University
vs. Wesleyan
  more info
Wed, 04/05/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren Rd. AC
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/06/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Wesleyan
vs. Wesleyan
  more info
Fri, 04/07/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren Rd. AC
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/10/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren Rd. AC
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/11/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren Rd. AC
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/12/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Oglethorpe University
vs. Hapeville
  more info
Thu, 04/13/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Warren Rd. AC
Practice   more info
Gallowear

Pack The House!

Recent Scores

Saturday, 02/25/2017
  vs. Riverwood
L   |  3-18
Thursday, 02/23/2017
  vs. Fellowship Christian
L   |  0-14
galloway
Arts
Student Life
powered by finalsite