Varsity Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 9-16
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/11/16
8:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Excel Christian
(Meet the Scots)
Win 59-14
Sat, 11/12/16
8:30PM
  Away @ North Springs High School
vs. Weber
Loss 52-54
Tue, 11/15/16
7:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Mt. Pisgah
Loss 54-59
Fri, 11/18/16
8:00PM
  Away @ Providence
vs. Providence
Win 82-59
Sat, 11/19/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Walker
vs. Walker
Loss 53-55 (OT)
Tue, 11/29/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Weber
Win 57-40
Fri, 12/02/16
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Galloway
vs. Wesleyan
Loss 41-57
Sat, 12/03/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Elite Scholars Academy
Loss 44-50
Tue, 12/06/16
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Atlanta International School
vs. Atlanta International School
Win 53-29
Fri, 12/09/16
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Galloway
vs. Southwest Atlanta Christian
Loss 66-99
Sat, 12/10/16
7:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
East Paulding
Loss 60-63
Tue, 01/03/17
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Galloway
vs. Mt. Vernon
Win 65-47
Mon, 01/09/17
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Paideia
vs. Paideia
Loss 36-56
Tue, 01/10/17
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Galloway
vs. Holy Innocents
Loss 37-67
Fri, 01/13/17
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Wesleyan
vs. Wesleyan
Loss 35-47
Sat, 01/14/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Drew Charter
vs. Drew Charter
Loss 54-58
Tue, 01/17/17
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Galloway
vs. Atlanta International School
Win 58-36
Fri, 01/20/17
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Southwest Atlanta Christian
vs. Southwest Atlanta Christian
Loss 53-69
Sat, 01/21/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Athens Academy
Win 48-46
Tue, 01/24/17
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Mt. Vernon
vs. Mt. Vernon
Loss 34-48
Fri, 01/27/17
8:00PM
 LE Home @ Paideia
vs. Paideia
Senior Night
Win 69-65
Tue, 01/31/17
7:30PM
 LE Home @ WD Mohammed
vs. WD Mohammed
Loss 44-74
Thu, 02/02/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Yeshiva
vs. Yeshiva
Win 59-47
Fri, 02/03/17
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Holy Innocents
vs. Holy Innocents
Loss 54-71
Sat, 02/04/17
7:30PM
 LE Away @ WD Mohammed
vs. WD Mohammed
Loss 43-58
Gallowear

Pack The House!

Recent Scores

Tuesday, 04/25/2017
Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. Savannah Christian
W   |  5-0
galloway
Arts
Student Life
powered by finalsite