Varsity Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/30/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Galloway
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/31/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ NYO
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/01/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Galloway
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/02/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Galloway
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/03/17
2:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Galloway
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/03/17
5:00PM
    @ Galloway
MEET THE SCOTS
  more info
Sat, 11/04/17
11:30AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Galloway
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/06/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Galloway
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/07/17
7:00PM
S Home @ Galloway
vs LaGrange Academy
  more info
Wed, 11/08/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Galloway
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/09/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. James UMC
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/10/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Galloway
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/11/17
8:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Weber
  more info
Mon, 11/13/17
3:00 - 4:40PM
P   @ Galloway
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/14/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ NYO
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/15/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ NYO
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/16/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Galloway
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/17/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Providence
  more info
Sun, 11/26/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 11/27/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ NYO
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/28/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Brandon Hall
  more info
Wed, 11/29/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ NYO
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/30/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Galloway
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/01/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Wesleyan
vs. Wesleyan
  more info
Sat, 12/02/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Mt Pisgah
vs. Mt. Pisgah
  more info
Mon, 12/04/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Galloway
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/05/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Atlanta International School
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ NYO
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/07/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ NYO
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/08/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Southwest Atlanta Christian
vs. Southwest Atlanta Christian
  more info
Sat, 12/09/17
7:30PM
  Away @ East Paulding
vs. East Paulding
  more info
Mon, 12/11/17
3:00 - 5:10PM
P   @ Galloway
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/12/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Atlanta Jewish Academy
  more info
Wed, 12/13/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ NYO
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/14/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Our Lady of Mercy
  more info
Tue, 12/26/17
6:00 - 7:30PM
P   @ Galloway
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/27/17
12:00 - 2:00PM
P   @ Galloway
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/28/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Athens Academy
vs. Athens Academy
Athens Academy Holiday Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/29/17
2:30PM
    @ Athens Academy
vs. Social Circle
Athens Academy Holiday Tournament
  more info
Mon, 01/01/18
1:30 - 3:30PM
P   @ Galloway
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/02/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Mt. Vernon
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
8:30PM
  Away @ Paideia
vs. Paideia
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. WD Mohammed
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Holy Innocents
vs. Holy Innocents
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Wesleyan
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Walker
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Atlanta International School
vs. Atlanta International School
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Galloway
vs. Southwest Atlanta Christian
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Mt. Vernon
vs. Mt. Vernon
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
8:15PM
  Home @ Paideia
vs. Paideia
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
7:30PM
  Away @ WD Mohammed
vs. WD Mohammed
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Holy Innocents
  more info
Gallowear

Pack The House!

Recent Scores

Monday, 10/16/2017
Middle Learning Boys Soccer
  vs. Ridgeview
MAAC Playoffs
L   |  0-6
galloway
Arts
Student Life
powered by finalsite