Varsity Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/07/17
7:00PM
S Home @ Galloway
vs LaGrange Academy
  more info
Sat, 11/11/17
8:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Weber
  more info
Tue, 11/14/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Elite Scholars Academy
  more info
Fri, 11/17/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Providence
  more info
Tue, 11/28/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Brandon Hall
  more info
Fri, 12/01/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Wesleyan
vs. Wesleyan
  more info
Sat, 12/02/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Mt Pisgah
vs. Mt. Pisgah
  more info
Tue, 12/05/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Atlanta International School
  more info
Fri, 12/08/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Southwest Atlanta Christian
vs. Southwest Atlanta Christian
  more info
Sat, 12/09/17
7:30PM
  Away @ East Paulding
vs. East Paulding
  more info
Tue, 12/12/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Atlanta Jewish Academy
  more info
Thu, 12/14/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Our Lady of Mercy
  more info
Thu, 12/28/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Athens Academy
vs. Athens Academy
Athens Academy Holiday Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/29/17
2:30PM
    @ Athens Academy
vs. Social Circle
Athens Academy Holiday Tournament
  more info
Tue, 01/02/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Mt. Vernon
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
8:30PM
  Away @ Paideia
vs. Paideia
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. WD Mohammed
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Holy Innocents
vs. Holy Innocents
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Wesleyan
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Walker
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Atlanta International School
vs. Atlanta International School
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Galloway
vs. Southwest Atlanta Christian
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Mt. Vernon
vs. Mt. Vernon
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
8:15PM
  Home @ Paideia
vs. Paideia
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
7:30PM
  Away @ WD Mohammed
vs. WD Mohammed
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Holy Innocents
  more info
Gallowear

Pack The House!

Recent Scores

Wednesday, 09/20/2017
Middle Learning Volleyball - Gold
  vs. Holy Spirit
W   |  25-6, 25-6
Middle Learning Boys Soccer
  vs. Perimeter Christian
L   |  1-2
Middle Learning Softball
  vs. Ridgeview
W   |  5-2
Middle Learning Volleyball - Blue
  vs. Holy Spirit
W   |  25-10, 25-18
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
Middle Learning Softball
  vs. Davis
W   |  16-1
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Drew Charter
W   |  25-9, 25-11
galloway
Arts
Student Life
powered by finalsite