Junior Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 6-7
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/15/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Mt. Pisgah
Win 28-27
Fri, 11/18/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Providence
vs. Providence
Loss 15-17
Sat, 11/19/16
11:00AM
  Away @ Walker
vs. Walker
  more info
Tue, 12/06/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Atlanta International School
vs. Atlanta International School
Win 33-26
Mon, 12/12/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Riverwood
Win 25-24 (OT)
Tue, 01/03/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Mt. Vernon
Loss 17-27
Tue, 01/10/17
4:45PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Holy Innocents
Loss 7-58
Wed, 01/11/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Paideia
vs. Paideia
Loss 11-44
Sat, 01/14/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Drew Charter
Loss 16-26
Tue, 01/17/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Atlanta International School
Loss 21-25
Fri, 01/20/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Atlanta Classical
Win 19-9
Tue, 01/24/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Mt. Vernon
vs. Mt. Vernon
Win 19-14
Fri, 01/27/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Paideia
Loss 25-29
Thu, 02/02/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Yeshiva
vs. Yeshiva
Win 39-36
Gallowear

Pack The House!

Recent Scores

Thursday, 02/16/2017
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Weber
L   |  4-7
Wednesday, 02/15/2017
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Weber
W   |  6-2
Tuesday, 02/14/2017
Varsity Boys Soccer
  vs. Atlanta International School
L   |  0-6
Varsity Girls Soccer
  vs. Atlanta International School
L   |  0-4
galloway
Arts
Student Life
powered by finalsite