Junior Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/03/17
5:00PM
    @ Galloway
MEET THE SCOTS
  more info
Sat, 11/11/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Weber
  more info
Fri, 11/17/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Providence
  more info
Tue, 11/28/17
4:45PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Brandon Hall
  more info
Tue, 12/05/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Atlanta International School
  more info
Tue, 12/12/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Atlanta Girls School
  more info
Tue, 01/02/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Mt. Vernon
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Paideia
vs. Paideia
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Walker
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Atlanta International School
vs. Atlanta International School
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Mt. Vernon
vs. Mt. Vernon
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
5:15PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Paideia
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Galloway
vs. Holy Innocents
  more info
Gallowear

Pack The House!

Recent Scores

Monday, 10/16/2017
Middle Learning Boys Soccer
  vs. Ridgeview
MAAC Playoffs
L   |  0-6
galloway
Arts
Student Life
powered by finalsite